Missing tag: meni_levi_scpet

Profesorji / kontakti

UČITELJ
Priimek in ime

Izobraž. progam

Predmet/i
razredništvo

E-pošta

Babič Lidija

TEK

FIZ,UIT,SKO

lidija.babic@scpet.si

Bošnjak Rajko

EKT/TEK

ITK, razrednik 3. C

rajko.bosnjak@scpet.si

Casagrande Milan

EKT/TEK

PSI

milan.casagrande@scpet.si

Čičak Stipan

EKT

MAT, razrednik 1. A

stipan.cicak@scpet.si

Deržič Majda

EKT

SLO, razrednik 2. A

majda.derzic@scpet.si

Dolenšek Marko

EKT/TEK

MAT, razrednik 2. B

marko.dolensek@scpet.si

Fister Marta

EKT

PPO,ZAV,KPO,SOG
razrednik 2.C

marta.fister@scpet.si

Furlan Milena

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ

milena.furlan@scpet.si

Glavič Andreja

TEK

EIT,OMT,SKO,TRŽ
razrednik 4. D

andreja.glavic@scpet.si

Godec Ana

EKT

EKP,PPO,FPO

ana.godec@scpet.si

Gorjan Mojca

EKT

SOG,POP, 
razrednik 3. A

mojca.gorjan@scpet.si

Hovnik Aleksandra EKT KPO,PPO

aleksandra.hovnik@scpet.si

Hren Jošt

EKT

ŠVZ

jost.hren@scpet.si

Islambegović Dino

TEK

UPN,ITK, 
razrednik 1. E

dino.islambegovic@scpet.si

Ivančič France

EKT

NEJ,STN
razrednik 4. A

france.ivancic@scpet.si

Janežič Vesna

EKT/TEK

SLO,SOC
razrednik 2. D

vesna.janezic@scpet.si

Koščak Peter

EKT

PPO,MEN,SOG

peter.koscak@scpet.si

Kolarič Ester

EKT

POP

ester.kolaric@scpet.si

Kovač Franc EKT EKP

franc.kovac@scpet.si

Ločniškar Valentina

EKT/TEK

MAT, razrednik 2. E

valentina.locniskar@scpet.si

Luzar Jan

EKT

OMU,PSN

jan.luzar@scpet.si

Lukek Silvo

TEK

EPR,ITK

silvo.lukek@scpet.si

Magister Stanka

TEK

SKO,PLT,IEK,ZSO,MTO
razrednik 4. E

stanka.magister@scpet.si

Metul Petra

TEK

KEM,KPO

petra.metul@scpet.si

Milek Jasna

EKT

BIO

jasna.milek@scpet.si

Napokoj Matjaž

EKT/TEK

GEO,EGEO,ZGO
razrednik 1. B

matjaz.napokoj@scpet.si

Orešnik Daša

EKT/TEK

ANJ, razrednik 3.B

dasa.oresnik@scpet.si

Pleničar Miranda

EKT/TEK

SLO, razrednik 4. B

miranda.plenicar@scpet.si

Plesec Ana

EKT

KOM,PKO,PLG,NTR
razrednik 1. C

ana.plesec@scpet.si

Plesec Matjaž

EKT

ŠVZ,ŠPM

matjaz.plesec@scpet.si

Primožič Petra

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ,ŠPM

petra.primozic@scpet.si

Rakef Gregor

TEK

SKO,BKO,SMT,DON
razrednik 3. D

gregor.rakef@scpet.si

Ravnik Vida

EKT/TEK

ANJ, razrednik 1. D

vida.ravnik@scpet.si

Rupret Darko

EKT

FMA

darko.rupret@scpet.si

Sitar Igor

TEK

IEK,OMT,DON

igor.sitar@scpet.si

Slabanja Stanka

EKT

PKO,KOM

stanka.slabanja@scpet.si

Ternovec Matjaž

EKT/TEK

ZGO,POP

matjaz.ternovec@scpet.si

Tršar Ana

EKT/TEK

UME

ana.trsar@scpet.si

Valič Katarina

EKT/TEK

SLO, razrednik 3. E

katarina.valic@scpet.si

Vuković Srđan

EKT

KPO,EKP,PPO,SOG,
POP,BPO
razrednik 4. C

srdzan.vukovic@scpet.si

Zaletel Jan

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ

jan.zaletel@scpet.si

Završnik Zala

EKT

ANJ

zala.zavrsnik@scpet.si

Žetko Katarina Dea

EKT/TEK

ANJ, NEJ

katarinadea.zetko@scpet.si

Žižek Iztok

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ

iztok.zizek@scpet.si